80e4e288ad · feat: keep hidden overlay-preview thumbnails live while held · Updated 2026-10-02 10:24:27 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?